There may be times that a participant isn’t seeing what the instructors are seeing. In these times, it is usually easier if we can see your computer screen so we can assist with troubleshooting, to get you where you need to be. When you share your screen, you are sharing your screen with all the participants.
At the bottom of your screen, you will see “Share Screen”. Click this icon.
Once you click “Share Screen”, select which screen you need us to see. It will be highlighted blue.
Once it’s highlighted blue, click the blue “Share” button (right bottom corner):
The screen you are wanting to share will now appear on your screen, with the green tab at the top saying “You are screen sharing”. You can also “Stop Share” once you are finished.